Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State (1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0989106 Kentucky 6/22/2017	D PTO OF DAVIESS COUNTY, INC. 12:00:00 AM 8:21:30 PM	
Principal Office		TED ST.	
2909 HIGHWAY 5 OWENSBORO, K			
Registered Agent	Namo/Address		
LAURA LABHART 2909 HIGHWAY 5 OWENSBORO, K	4	6	
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman President Treasurer Vice President Vice President	Hope Childress Monica Watkins Desiree Tucker Angel Harrington Leigh Anne Castlen	2909 Highway 54, Owensboro, KY, 42303 2909 Highway 54, Owensboro, KY, 42303 2909 Highway 54, Owensboro, KY, 42303 2909 Highway 54, Owensboro, KY 42303 2909 Highway 54, Owensboro, KY, 42303	
D . (
Director Director Director Director	Monica Watkins Desiree Tucker Leigh Anne Castlen	2909 Highway 54, Owensboro, KY, 42303 2909 Highway 54, Owensboro, KY, 42303 2909 Highway 54, Owensboro, KY, 42303	
County: Business size: Ownership: Business type:	Daviess Small Women-owned Membership Organizations		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Monica Watkins President		