Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0017507 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/29/2011 3:16:20 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF MAYFIELD, KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0017507 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/29/1867 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/29/2011 3:16:20 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 799 9TH. & SOUTH MAYFIELD, KY 42066

Registered Agent Name/Address

KIRK P. BYRN III P.O. BOX 799 111 SOUTH 9TH STREET MAYFIELD, KY 42066

Current Officers

President	KIRK BYRN	P. O. BOX 799,9TH. & SOUTH,MAYFIELD,KY 42066
Secretary	CAROL BRADFORD	P. O. BOX 799,9TH. & SOUTH,MAYFIELD,KY 42066
Treasurer	DEBBIE DARGE	P. O. BOX 799,9TH. & SOUTH,MAYFIELD,KY 42066
Vice President	CAROLYN GIBSON	P. O. BOX 799,9TH. & SOUTH,MAYFIELD,KY 42066

Directors

Director	Ann Qualk	P. O. BOX 799,9TH. & SOUTH,MAYFIELD,KY 42066
Director	Pat Berhow	P. O. BOX 799,9TH. & SOUTH,MAYFIELD,KY 42066
Director	Diane Robbins	P. O. BOX 799,9TH. & SOUTH, MAYFIELD, KY 42066
Director	Jerry Brady	P. O. BOX 799.9TH. & SOUTH.MAYFIELD.KY 42066

Signatures

Signature Sharon Hughes
Title Office Administrator