Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I		
Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	CLEFTROC 0075507 Kentucky 9/30/1976 1 5/31/2017 1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
2917 CLEFT ROC	K ROAD		
MOUNT VERNON	, KY 40456		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
DAVID SCOTT NE 3292 EAGLE VIEV SUITE 290 LEXINGTON, KY 4	V LANE		CR
Current Officers			
President Treasurer	Nate Lytle David Scott Neal	3056 Cecil Lewis Drive, Franklin, Tl PO Box 2010, Lexington, KY 4058	
Directors		CU WE	
Director Director Director	Nate Lytle Scott Neal Garlen Whitis	3056 Cecil Lewis Drive, Franklin, Tl PO Box 2010, Lexington, KY 4058 2380 Hinkle Road, Eubank, KY 429	8
County: Business size: Business type:	Rockcast Small Other	le	
Signatures			
Signature Title	D. Scott Nea Treasurer	al	