Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael C Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	y of State bx 1150 40602-1150 64-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	007550 Kentuc 9/30/19		
Principal Office			
2917 CLEFT RO MOUNT VERNO		STAR TO T	
Registered Age DAVID SCOTT N 3292 EAGLE VIE SUITE 290 LEXINGTON, KY	EW LANE		
Current Officers			Y/
President Treasurer	Nate Lytle David Scott Neal	3056 Cecil Lewis Drive, Franklin, TN PO Box 2010, Lexington, KY 40588	37067
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director Director	Nate Lytle Scott Neal Garlen Whitis Michael Kuney	3056 Cecil Lewis Drive, Franklin, TN 3 PO Box 2010, Lexington, KY 40588 2380 Hinkle Road, Eubank, KY 4256 2733 Cleft Rock Road, Mt. Vernon, K	37
Signatures			
Signature Title	Scott N Treasu		