Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0338607 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/20/2011 9:26:51 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SEPTEMBER F 0338607 Kentucky 11/18/1994 12:0 5/20/2011 9:26: \$15.00		
Principal Office		EUEST	
137 EAST MAIN ST BEATTYVILLE, KY			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
RAMONA B. GABB, 137 EAST MAIN ST BEATTYVILLE, KY	ARD		JO
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary	GLEN WILSON CHARLES BEACH, III EDNA GRACE CRABTREE	PO BOX 107 ST HELENS, KY 4136 PO BOX 127 BEATTYVILLE, KY 41 PO BOX 127 BEATTYVILLE, KY 41	311
Directors		UED WE SANS	
Director Director Director	ROBERT STAMPER CHARLOTTE DAVIS GENEVA DUNCIL	PO BOX 1280 BEATTYVILLE, KY 4 PO BOX 127 BEATTYVILLE, KY 41 P.O. BOX 151 BEATTYVILLE, KY 4	311
Signatures			
Signature Title	Charles Beach, Chairman	III	