## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0559407 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/16/2011 5:21:02 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1			
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SHELBYVILL 0559407 Kentucky 5/2/2003 12:0 3/16/2011 5:2 \$15.00			
Principal Office		TEU SY		
PO BOX 374				
SHELBYVILLE, KY 40066				
			3	
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		3	
RICKY L DRAWB				
1512 WEST MAI				
SHELBYVILLE, K	Y 40065			
<b>Current Officers</b>				
President	RICKY DRAWBAUGH	173 Blossom Circle, Shelbyville KY 4	0065	
Secretary	D. Brent Wooters	725 Southlawn Drive, Shelbyville KY		
Treasurer	LOWELL E KEENE	668 Ashbourn Drive, Shelbyville KY 4		
Vice President	D GLENN WOOTERS	612 Bayne Avenue, Shelbyville KY 40	0065	
		LED WE STANS		
Directors			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Director	D. Glenn Wooters	612 Bayne Avenue, Shelbyville KY 40	)065	
Director	Darrell Yount	258 Doctors Drive, Shelbyville KY 40065		
Director	RICKY DRAWBAUGH			
Director	Barry B. Leake	ake 317 Glenview Drive, Shelbyville KY 40065		
-				
Signatures				
Signature		D. Brent Wooters		
Title	Secretary			

NARP