Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	(1150 40602-1150 J-3490	Amendment Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date	07079 Kentud		
Date filed:		25 8:36:50 AM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office P.O. BOX75343		ED WE	
FORT THOMAS, I	KY 41075		
	ent Name/Address		
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410	C DRIVE 74		
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office	C DRIVE 74		
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer	C DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds	P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075	
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer Secretary	C DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds Alyssa Giesler	P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075	
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer	C DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds		
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer Secretary President	A DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds Alyssa Giesler John Stamates Bryan Deters	P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075	
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Directors Director	A DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds Alyssa Giesler John Stamates Bryan Deters Jeff Ahrnsen	P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075	
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Directors Director Director	A DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds Alyssa Giesler John Stamates Bryan Deters Jeff Ahrnsen John Stamates	P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075	
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Directors Director	A DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds Alyssa Giesler John Stamates Bryan Deters Jeff Ahrnsen	P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075	
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Directors Director Director	A DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds Alyssa Giesler John Stamates Bryan Deters Jeff Ahrnsen John Stamates Bryan Deters	P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075	
GRANT PARK 131 GRANT PARK DAYTON, KY 410 Current Office Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Directors Director Director Director	A DRIVE 74 rs Maria Reymolds Alyssa Giesler John Stamates Bryan Deters John Stamates Bryan Deters Bryan Deters CAM	P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075 P.O. Box 75343, Fort Thomas, KY 41075	

Signatures

Signature	John Stamates
Title	President

NARP