Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1034907 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/26/2023 5:15:39 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID:	Holy Ghost Fi 1034907	re Pentecostal Church Inc	
State of origin:	Kentucky		
Formation date:			
Date filed:	6/26/2023 5:1	3:06 PM	
Fee: Principal Office	\$15.00		
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
Registered Ager Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411	l Rd		
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape	l Rd		
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President	I Rd 64 Lisa May Marshall	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill, Ky 41164	
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164	
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens Betty Bowens	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill Ky 41164	
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164	
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens Betty Bowens Glenn Marshall	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill Ky 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill Ky 41164	1
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens Betty Bowens Glenn Marshall Lisa May Marshall	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill Ky 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill Ky 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164	1
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens Betty Bowens Glenn Marshall Lisa May Marshall Glenn Marshall	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164	1
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens Betty Bowens Glenn Marshall Lisa May Marshall	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill Ky 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill Ky 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164	1
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens Betty Bowens Glenn Marshall Lisa May Marshall Glenn Marshall	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164	1
Lisa M Marshall 611 James Chape Olive Hill, KY 411 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director	Lisa May Marshall Betty Bowens Betty Bowens Glenn Marshall Lisa May Marshall Glenn Marshall	611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164 611 James Chapel Rd Olive Hill KY 41164	1

NARP