Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G.			-
Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State (1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 2401 W. CYPRES	1195107 Florida 3/8/2022 12 3/25/2024 1 \$15.00		
FT. LAUDERDALE		ANTE OF STALLES	
Registered Agen MICHAEL GAYLE 2049 Berry Hill Dri Frankfort, KY 4060	ve		
Current Officers			
President	Douglas R. Sauder	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	
Vice President	Stephan Tchividjian	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309
			e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell Rick Weber	 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell Rick Weber Bill Byrd Steve Daigle Michael Rozenblum	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell Rick Weber Bill Byrd Steve Daigle	 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell Rick Weber Bill Byrd Steve Daigle Michael Rozenblum Tom Shelton	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell Rick Weber Bill Byrd Steve Daigle Michael Rozenblum Tom Shelton	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell Rick Weber Bill Byrd Steve Daigle Michael Rozenblum Tom Shelton Franklin Small	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell Rick Weber Bill Byrd Steve Daigle Michael Rozenblum Tom Shelton Franklin Small	 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309
Vice President Treasurer Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Stephan Tchividjian Thomas Lunak Erin Turner Douglas R. Sauder Stephan Tchividjian Ken McKenzie Clive Bell Rick Weber Bill Byrd Steve Daigle Michael Rozenblum Tom Shelton Franklin Small	2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal 2401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Ft. Lauderdal	e, FL 33309 e, FL 33309