Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0194108 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/21/2023 3:51:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: VISUALLY IMPAIRED PRESCHOOL SERVICES, INC.

Company ID: 0194108 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/2/1984 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/21/2023 3:49:53 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1906 GOLDSMITH LANE LOUISVILLE, KY 40218

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOHN C. TALBOTT 1000 N. HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY SECOND FLOOR

LOUISVILLE

LOUISVILLE, KY 40223

Current Officers

President	Nathan Holladay	3928 Druid Hills Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Secretary	Taylor Gehring	11804 Woodland Drive, Louisville, KY 40223
Vice President	Mike Johnson	8803 Denington Drive, Louisville, KY 40222
Treasurer	John Anders	12804 Woodside Drive, Louisville, KY 40059

Directors

Director	Jerry Bizer	2307 Wesleyan Court, Louisville, KY 40242
Director	Theresa Connolly	2300 Boneycastle Ave., Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Alejandro Erick Franco	4405 Sunrise Court, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Director	Paul Fraizer	9805 Valley Farms Blvd., Louisville, KY 40272
Director	Ashima Gupta	2115 Starmont Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Paresh Gupta	2115 Starmont Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Emily Krauser	2222 Kessler Blvd. E. Dr.,Indianapolis, IN 46220
Director	Loren Prizant	3011 Hayfield Drive, Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Sharon Bensinger	2329 Brookside Dr, Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Jelisa Chatman	3027 Nadina Drive, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Aaron Benson	2609 Woodsdale Ave, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Donna Brostek Lee	156 Avawam Dr., Richmond, KY 40475
Director	Jennifer Arington	4721 Southern Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Jennifer Bratton	304 Whittington Parkway, Suite 107, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Steve Deeley	8705 Stockport Road, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Jena Fahlbush	1003 N. Audubon Road, Indianapolis, IN 46219
Director	Shari House	10810 Sunridge Road, Goshen, KY 40026
Director	Arvetta Jideonwo	13605 Falcon Way, McCordsville, IN 46055
Director	Andy Steinbach	2559 Top Hill Road, Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Melissa Rice	3433 Wellston Place, Cincinnati, OH 45208

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director

Emily Possidento

13514 Broken Branch Way, Louisville, KY 40245

Signatures

Signature Title Christina Welsh

