## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0195408 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/23/2011 9:36:26 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		GRANT COUN 0195408 Kentucky 11/9/1984 12:00 2/23/2011 9:36: \$15.00		
Principal Office	- // K		EUVES	
106 N. MAIN ST. WILLIAMSTOWN,	KY 41097	- Ju		4
Registered Agent Name/Address				
D. W. DILLS 106 N. MAIN ST. WILLIAMSTOWN,	KY 41097			
Current Officers				
President Secretary Vice President	Tom McCano Gregory Hick Roy Wade G	ĸs	Berry, KY Williamstown, KY Dry Ridge, KY	
Directors	2		LED WE	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Roy W Gutm Charles Dills Tom McCano D W Dills Richard Aust Clyde Wyatt Gregory Hick Paul Dills Charles Dills	dless tin ks	Williamstown, KY Dry Ridge, KY Williamstown, KY Williamstown, KY Williamstown, KY Williamstown, KY Williamstown, KY Williamstown, KY	
Signatures				
Signature Title		Tom McCandles President	SS	

PARP