## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0279208 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/11/2011 3:17:39 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	C F 1 3	M & J INSURANG 0279208 Kentucky 01/5/1990 12:00:0 8/11/2011 3:17:39 015.00			
Principal Office			ED WE STATES		
120 NORTH MILL 3RD FLOOR LEXINGTON, KY		Ju			
Registered Agen MMLK, INC C/O ROBERT E. 201 EAST MAIN SUITE 1000 LEXINGTON, KY	MACLIN, III, ESC STREET			C K	
Current Officers				$\overline{\mathbf{v}}$	
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	William L Jon Martha Browr Martha Browr Robert Terry I	1	120 N Mill Street 120 N. Mill Street 120 N. Mill Street 120 N. Mill Street		
Directors		1 ARE			
Director Director Director	William L Jon Stephen Brov Martha Browr	vn	120 N Mill Street 120 N. Mill Street 120 N. Mill Street		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Villiam L Jones President			

PARP