Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0293208 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/17/2011 2:25:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: ASSOCIATION OF STATE DAM SAFETY OFFICIALS, INC.

Company ID: 0293208 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/18/1991 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/17/2011 2:25:04 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

450 OLD VINE ST. 2ND FL LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Registered Agent Name/Address

LORI SPRAGENS 450 OLD VINE STREET LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Current Officers

President	John H. Moyle	NJ Dept of Environmental Protection, Dam Safety Section, P.O. Box 419, Trenton, NJ 08625
Secretary	Pat Diedrich	NE Dept of Natural Resources, 301 Centennial Mall South, Lincoln NE 68509
Treasurer	Jason Campbell	IL Department of Natural Resources, One Natural Resources Way, Springfield, IL 62702
Vice President	Zahir "Bo" Bolourchi	LA Dept of Transportation and Development, PO Box 94245, Baton Rouge LA 70804

Directors

Director	David A. Gutierrez	CA Dept of Water Resources, Safety of Dams, 2200 X Street, Ste 200, Sacramento, CA 95818
Director	John H. Moyle	NJ Dept of Environmental Protection, Dam Safety Section, P.O. Box 419. Trenton, NJ 08625
Director	Jason Boyle	MN Dept of Natural Resources,500 Lafayette Rd, Saint Paul MN 55155
Director	Zahir "Bo" Bolourchi	LA Department of Transportation & Development, Public Works & Water Resources Program, PO Box 94245, Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Director	Patrick Diederich	NE Department of Natural Resources, 301 Centennial Mall South, Lincoln, NE 68509
Director	Mark R. Haynes,	CO Division of Water Resources, Dam Safety Division, 1313 Sherman Street, Room 818, Denver CO 80203
Director	Jonathan Kelsch	ND State Water Commission, Water Development Divsions, 900 East Blvd., Dept. 770, Bismarck ND 58505
Director	Brian Long	WV Department of Environmental Protection, Dam Safety Section, 601 57th Street SE, Charleston WV 25304
Director	M.Q."Cas" Taherian	MD Water Management Administration, Dam Safety Division,1800

Washington Blvd, Suite 440, Baltimore MD 21230

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Tom Woosley GA Department of Natural Resources, Safe Dams Program,

Atlanta, GA 30354

Director Lori C. Spragens ASDSO, 450 Old Vine St, 2nd Floor, Lexington, KY 40507

Director Jason Campbell IL Department of Natural Resources, One Natural Resources Way,

Springfield, IL 62702

Director Alon Dominitz NY Dept of Environmental Conservation, 625 Broadway 4th Floor,

Albany NY 122233

Director John Falk ID Dept of Water Resources, 322 East Front Street, Boise ID

33720

Director William Bingham Gannett Fleming Inc., PO Box 67100, Harrisburg PA 17106

Signatures

Signature Lori Spragens
Title Executive Director