Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	PENDLETO 0326808 Kentucky 2/22/1994 12 2/13/2011 4: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU ST.	
270 RUSSELL LANE			
LAGRANGE, KY 40031			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
EVELYN WINDLE 270 RUSSELL LAI LAGRANGE, KY 4	Y KAUFMAN NE		0
Current Officers			
Sole Officer	Gerald R Kaufman	270 Russell Lane LaGrange, KY 4003	21
		270 Russell Lalle LaGrange, KT 400.	51
Directors	58.0		Y //
Director	Gerald R Kaufman	270 Russell Lane LaGrange, KY 4003	31
Signatures	(1953)	Plan a de la si	
Signature	GERALD R	KAUFMAN	
Title	PRESIDENT		