Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		C. 8 12:00:00 AM 6:18:22 PM	
Dringing Office		REU WE ST.	
Principal Office			
640 N MULBERRY ELIZABETHTOWN			
ELIZADETITIOVIN	I, KT 42701		
			- 2
Registered Agent Name/Address			
BRIAN S. DENNIS			
640 N MULBERRY ELIZABETHTOWN			
	I, KT 42701		5 - 2
Current Officers			
President	Brian S Dennis	640 N Mulberry, Elizabethtown, KY	
Secretary	Heather K Dennis	640 N Mulberry, Elizabethtown, KY 4	12701
	1.522.		
Signatures		A DEN TE SE ALES	
Signature	Brian S. D	ennis 50 WE	
Title	President	(PA) - A (B) OL - A	
	511	ZANAS REJ (D)	