Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0511408 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/28/2011 12:52:02 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: WEST JEFFERSON COUNTY COMMUNITY TASK FORCE, INC.

Company ID: 0511408
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/28/2001 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/28/2011 12:52:02 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

2900 WEST BROADWAY NIA CENTER, STE 218 LOUISVILLE, KY 40211

Registered Agent Name/Address

CARL E. HILTON 2900 WEST BROADWAY NIA CENTER, STE 218 LOUISVILLE, KY 40211

Current Officers

President Ray Hudson 2900 West Broadway, NIA Center

Secretary Bobby Hickey 2900 West Broadway

Treasurer Swannie Jett 2900 West Broadway, NIA Center

Vice President Peggy Bolton 2900 West Broadway,NIA CENTER, STE 218,LOUISVILLE,KY

40211

Directors

Director Carl Hilton 2900 West Broadway, NIA CENTER, STE 218, LOUIS VILLE, KY

40211

Director Arnita Gadson 2900 West Broadway, NIA CENTER, STE 218, LOUIS VILLE, KY

40211

Director Luther Brown 2900 West Broadway, NIA Center Director Ann Grigsby-Hagan 2900 West Broadway, NIA Center

Signatures

Signature Carl E. Hilton
Title Ececutive Director