## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	y of State 5x 1150 40602-1150 54-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	05 K 2/ 6/	EST JEFFERSON COUNTY COMMUNITY TASK FORCE, IN 11408 entucky 28/2001 12:00:00 AM 26/2020 5:01:02 PM 5.00	NC.
Principal Office		TED WE SAL	
2900 WEST BRC NIA CENTER, S <sup>T</sup> LOUISVILLE, KY	TE 218		
Registered Age	nt Name/Address		
ARNITA GADŠO 2900 WEST BRC NIA CENTER, S <sup>-</sup> LOUISVILLE, KY	N DADWAY FE 218	R	
Current Officers			
CEO President Secretary Treasurer	Arnita Gadson Jamar Wheele Nejma Piagen	r 2900 West Broadway, NIA Center, Louisville, H	KY 40211 KY 40211
Directors		CAR AT COLON	
Director Director Director Director Director	Gregory Harris Austin Gibbs Annie Haigler Katlyn McGrav Kurt Mason	2900 West Broadway, NIA Center, Louisville, k 2900 West Broadway, NIA Center, Louisville, k	KY 40211 KY 40211 KY 40211
Signatures Signature Title		izabeth Ann Hagan-Grigsby easurer	