Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0665008 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/21/2024 6:50:43 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1	166	
Michael G. , Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 205 N. CHURCH ST ADAIRVILLE, KY 4	0665008 Kentucky 5/22/2007 12: 8/21/2024 6:4 \$15.00		
STEVE PRINCE 205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4	2202		
Current Officer			
President	WILLIAM STEEN	205 N Church Street ky 42202	
Secretary	SHARON BURCHETT	205 N Church Street ky 42202	
Treasurer	TEDDY SMITH	205 N Church Street ky 42202	
Directors		DED WE FALS	
Director	TEDDY SMITH	205 N Church Street ky 42202	
Director	STEVE PRINCE	205 N Church Street ky 42202	
Director	SHARON BURCHETT	205 N Church Street ky 42202	
Director	SAM BOGLE	205 N Church Street ky 42202	
Director	GARROTT GUNDERSON	205 N Church Street ky 42202	
County: Business size: Business type:	LOGAN Small Membership	Organizations	
Signatures			
Signature	Teddy Smith		
Title	Treasurer		

NARP