Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0665008 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/19/2025 8:08:43 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Secretary c P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564	of State 1150 -0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025		ARP
http://www.so	os.ky.gov			
Company:		UNITED METHODIST CHURCH		
Company ID:	0665008		i, in o .	
State of origin:	Kentucky			
Formation date:		:00:00 AM		
Date filed:	3/19/2025 8:0			
Fee:	\$15.00			
Principal Office		ED WE		
205 N. CHURCH S		The share		
ADAIRVILLE, KY 4	12276			
Registered Age	ent Name/Address			
STEVE PRINCE				
205 N. CHURCH S	TREET		CI	
			3	
205 N. CHURCH S			50	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer	12202 s		JCK	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President	12202 S WILLIAM STEEN	205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCKI	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary	\$ WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT	205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCKY	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President	12202 S WILLIAM STEEN		JCKY	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary	\$ WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT	205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCK	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer	S WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCRY	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	#2202 s WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCK	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director	*2202 S WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCK	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	*2202 S WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT SAM BOGLE	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCRY	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director	*2202 S WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCK	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	*2202 S WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT SAM BOGLE GARROTT GUNDERSON	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCK	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	S WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT SAM BOGLE GARROTT GUNDERSON	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCK	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	s WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT SAM BOGLE GARROTT GUNDERSON LOGAN Small	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCRY	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	S WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT SAM BOGLE GARROTT GUNDERSON	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCK	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Business size: Business type: Signatures	S WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT SAM BOGLE GARROTT GUNDERSON LOGAN Small Miscellaneou	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCRY	
205 N. CHURCH S ADAIRVILLE, KY 4 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	s WILLIAM STEEN SHARON BURCHETT TEDDY SMITH TEDDY SMITH STEVE PRINCE SHARON BURCHETT SAM BOGLE GARROTT GUNDERSON LOGAN Small	205 N Church Street ky 42202 205 N Church Street ky 42202	JCRY	

NARP