NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0018609 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

1/2/2014 11:40:55 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: FRANKLIN-SIMPSON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC.

Company ID: 0018609
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/15/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 1/2/2014 11:40:55 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

201 SOUTH MAIN ST. FRANKLIN, KY 42134

Registered Agent Name/Address

MICHAEL S. THURMOND 201 SOUTH MAIN ST. FRANKLIN, KY 42134

Current Officers

President	James McCaslin	175 Davis Drive, Franklin, KY 42134
Treasurer	Darla Knight	123 Quail Ridge Road, Franklin, KY 42134

Directors

Director	Fay Neal	P. O. Box 449 Franklin, KY 42135
Director	Eric Hagen	1100 Brookhaven Road Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Steve Marr	726 North Main Street Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Will Bowen	801 South Main Street, Franklin, KY 421344
Director	Scott Hall	2086 Nashville Road, Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Lee McBrayer	P. O. Box 2520, Bowling Green, KY 42102
Director	Rita Vaughn	P. O. Box 2805. Franklin, KY 42135
Director	Kevin Campbell	115 West Madison Street, Franklin, KY 42134

Signatures

Signature Michael S. Thurmond Executive Director