Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0018609 Kentucky 9/15/1966	1-SIMPSON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC. 12:00:00 AM 0:45:24 AM	
Principal Office		Star Star	
201 SOUTH MAIN	ST.		
FRANKLIN, KY 42			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
MICHAEL S. THUF			
201 SOUTH MAIN	and the second se		
FRANKLIN, KY 42	134		
Current Officers			
President	Mary Pat Bly	1100 Brookhaven Road, Franklin, KY 42134	
Treasurer	Darla Knight	123 Quail Ridge Road, Franklin, KY 42134	
Directors		N	
Director	Mary Pat Bly	1100 Brookhaven Road, Franklin, KY 42134	
Director	Rita Vaughn	P. O. Box 2805. Franklin, KY 42135	
Director	Ted Nicholson	P, O. Box 405, Franklin, KY 42135	
Director	Chris Law	P. O. Box 349, Franklin, KY 4213	
Director	Dora Sweatt	204 South Main Street, Franklin, KY 42134	
Director	Joey Traughber	818 Blackjack Road, Franklin, KY 42134	
Director	Sally Maloney	231 South College Street, Franklin, KY 42134	
County:	Simpson		
County: Business size:	Simpsor Small	I	
County: Business size: Business type:			
Business size:	Small		
Business size:	Small		
Business size: Business type:	Small	Thurmond	

NARP