## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		1	
Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, K` (502) 5	N. Walker Ty of State Box 1150 Y 40602-1150 64-3490 V.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	014990 Indiana 9/19/19	PLACE, INC. 9 80 12:00:00 AM 11 2:41:41 PM		
Principal Office		TEU STA		
2420 E 10TH S JEFFERSONVII	IREET			
Registered Age	ent Name/Address			
W. WAVERLEY 401 W. MAIN ST SUITE 1900 LOUISVILLE, K	TOWNES F.		UCK	
Current Officer	s			
President	Ernest Williams	210 Daleview Lane, Louisville KY 40	0207	
Directors	28	CIVIDE EN ASIA		
Director	Sonia Mills	400 Spring St., Jeffersonville IN 471		
Director	Dale Phillips	4500 Westport Rd., Louisville KY 40207		
Director	Jim Oldach	791 Cindy Blair Way, Lexington KY 40503		
Director	NATHAN SAMUEL			
Director	Jim Rickard	17216 Mallet Hill Dr., Louisville KY 40245		
Director	William Summers	110 Waterfront Plaza, Louisville KY	40205	
Signatures				
Signature	Paulette F. Mullins			
Title	Office N	Office Manager		