Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0336109 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/25/2011 9:20:52 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company:				
Company ID:	0336109			
State of origin:	Kentucky	Sentucky 9/22/1994 12:00:00 AM		
Formation date: Date filed:		7/25/2011 9:20:52 AM		
Fee:		\$15.00		
1 00.	\$13.00	A WE		
Principal Office		TEU VE STATE		
2119 PAYNE ST.				
LOUISVILLE, KY	40206			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
REV. JOHN G. EI				
2119 PAYNE ST.				
LOUISVILLE, KY	40206			
Current Officers				
President	Mark Carroll	2811 Alta Vista Court, LOU KY 40205		
Secretary	William Cheatham			
Treasurer	Christopher A. Ward	3609 Rock Bay Drive, Lou KY 40245		
Vice President	Ann Adams	2722 Field Ave LOU KY 40206		
Directors		SED WE		
Director	John G Eifler	2119 PAYNE ST., LOUISVILLE, KY 40206		
Director	ROBERT L HORTON	6581 Ballardsville Rd, Smithfield, KY 40068		
Director	MADELINE ABRAMSON	44 Eastover Court, Louisville, KY 40206		
Director	DON BURCH	4046 Ormond Road, Louisville, KY 40207 33 Brownsboro Hill Road, Louisville, KY 40207		
Director Director	Mary Michael Corbett Mark Carroll	2811 Alta Vista Court, LOU KY 40205		
Director	Bill Cheatham	5900 Brittany Valley Road, Lou KY 40205		
Director	Dell Courtney	7230 Fox Harbor Road, Prospect, KY 40059		
Director	Laurie Dobbins Brun	210 S. Birchwood Ave, #3, Louisville, KY 40206		
Director	Tim Heine	240 S. Peterson Ave, Louisville, KY 40206		
Director	Debra M Murphy	548 Barberry Lane, Louisville, KY 40206		
Director	Conor O'Driscoll	211 S. Peterson Ave, Louisville, KY 40206		
Director	Ali Shaw	236 Pope Street, Louisville, KY 40206		
Director	Jim Tilford	4613 Blenheim Road, Louisville, KY 40207		
Signatures				
Signature	John Harris			
Title	Executive Director			

NARP