Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0341009 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/26/2011 1:16:24 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	034100 Kentuc 1/12/19		C.
Principal Office		STED ST. ST.	
P 0 BOX 597			
LEXINGTON, KY 40588-0597			
		E A	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
SANDRA SHAFER			
512 SOUTHBEND DR			
LEXINGTON, KY 40503			
Current Officers			
Chairman	Keith Lovan	524 Sayre Ave, Lexington, KY 4050	08
Secretary	Dixie Moore	1501 Fontaine Rd, Lexington, KY 4	
Treasurer	STEPHEN R WYAT		
Vice President	Sandra Shafer	512 Southbend Dr, Lexington, KY 4	10503
Discotore	1531	BOED WE	
Directors	Chand Muatt	2412 Freeland Dr. Levington KV 4	0502
Director	Cheryl Wyatt Cindy Deitz	3412 Freeland Dr, Lexington, KY 4 202 Bassett Ave, Lexington, KY 40	
Director	Eddie Farrey	2008 Pleasant Pointe Ct, Richmon	
			-,
Signatures			
Signature	Stephe	n Wyatt	
Title	Treasu		

NARP