NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0535109 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

8/7/2011 12:29:58 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: BANKLICK WATERSHED COUNCIL, INC.

Company ID: 0535109
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/16/2002 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/7/2011 12:29:58 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

927 FOREST AVENUE COVINGTON, KY 41016

Registered Agent Name/Address

SHERRY CARRAN 927 FOREST AVENUE COVINGTON, KY 41016

Current Officers

Chairman	Sherry Carran	927 Forest Ave., Covington, KY 41016
Treasurer	Donna Horine	524 E Southern Ave, Covington KY 41015

Directors

Director	Sharmili Reddy	2332 Royal Dr, Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Director	Mary Pat Behler	806 Stablewatch, Independence, KY 41051
Director	Kossenjans Wilhelm	3870 Richardson Rd, Independence, KY 41051

Signatures

Signature Sherry Carran

Title Chair - Banklick Watershed Council