Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

PARP

	1		
Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	AMERICAN 0593209 Kansas 8/24/2004 1 5/4/2011 6:3 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STAR	
555 S. KANSAS AVE.			
TOPEKA, KS 66603			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601			
Current Officers			
President	MARK V HEITZ	555 S Kansas Avenue, Topeka, KS	66603
Assistant Secretary	Jane F Walker	7700 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des	Moines, IA 50266
Secretary	MICHAEL H MILLER	7700 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des	
Treasurer	Brenda J Cushing	7700 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des	Moines, IA 50266
Directors		LANA ARCS 250/	
Director	Mark V Heitz	555 S Kansas AveTopeka KS 66603	
Director Director	MICHAEL H MILLER John D Currier, Jr.	7700 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des 7700 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des	
		riou milis civic rankway, west bes	
Signatures			
Signature	lane E. Wal	kor	

SignatureJane F. WalkerTitleAssistant Secretary