Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	U.S. WELL \$ 0615609 Kentucky 6/17/2005 12 6/30/2011 3: \$15.00		
Principal Office			
2339 CHERRY TREE ROAD			
BURKESVILLE, KY 42717			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JAMES R DAVIDS 2339 CHERRY TR BURKESVILLE, KY	EE ROAD		10
Current Officers			
President	MARY Davidson	1634 DUTCH CREEK RD. BURKES	/ILLE KY. 42717
Directors	58.0		
Director	Mary Davidson	1634 Dutch Creek Rd. Burkesville Ky	. 42717
		SEU WE	
Signatures		200. 200 050/	
Signature Title	Mary Davids President	on	