## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0650409 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2011 5:15:05 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		NEW CREATIC 0650409 Kentucky 11/7/2006 12:00 6/29/2011 5:15 \$15.00		
Principal Office			ED STREED	
2246 MOCKINGB FLEMINGSBURG		Jun		
Registered Agent Name/Address				
DAVID ELDRIDGE 2246 MOCKINGB FLEMINGSBURG	E IRD HILL		S S	
Current Officers				
Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary	Mark Lightner David A. Eldridge Ardith Marshall		171 Meadows Lane, Flemingsburg, KY 41041 2246 Mockingbird Hill, Flemingsburg, KY 41041 609 Elizaville Ave., Flemingsburg, Ky. 41041	
Directors			UED WE STANKE	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	David A. Eldridge Ardith Marshall Mark Thomas Mark Lightner Ronnie Earlywine Tammy Holbrook Paula Wagner		2246 Mockinbird Hill, Flemingsburg, KY. 41041 609 Elizaville Avenue, Flemingsburg, Ky 41041 398 Hilltop Road, Ewing, KY 41039 171 Meadows Lane, Flemingsburg, KY 41041 1576 Helena Road, Flemingsburg, Ky 41041 304 Pumphrey Ave. Flemingsburg, KY 41041 362 Blair Road, Ewing, Ky. 41039	
Signatures				
Signature	David Eldridge			

Title

Chairman