Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1	Fe	Fee receipt: \$15.00	
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0906409 Kentucky			
536 BEAUMONT FORT WRIGHT, F		NITED WE STAN		
Registered Ager SCOTT C. WHITE	nt Name/Address			
536 BEAUMONT FORT WRIGHT, F	COURT			
Current Officers			2	
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	SCOTT C WHITE STEVE EPPLEN MARC P JANSON ROB A TEWES	2553 South Edgewater Drive Fayetteville 9878 Codyview Drive Independence, KY 601 Maryhill Lane Louisville, KY 40207 730 Sage Hill Drive Taylor Mill, KY 4101	41051	
Directors		DED WE SALAR	7	
Director Director Director	SCOTT C WHITE ROB A TEWES STEVE EPPLEN	2553 South Edgewater Drive Fayetteville 730 Sage Hill Drive Taylor Mill, KY 4101 9878 Codyview Drive Independence, KY	5	
Signatures		toro cody now bine independence, RT		
Signature Title	Rob Tewes Vice President			