Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov					
			Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	:	THE OPERAT 0906409 Kentucky 1/6/2015 12:00 3/3/2025 1:20: \$15.00			
536 BEAUMONT			a a la se		
FORT WRIGHT, K	Y 41011	- / Sr			
Registered Age	ent Name/Ac	Idress			
SCOTT C. WHITE 536 BEAUMONT (FORT WRIGHT, K	COURT		S I		
Current Office	rs 5				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Secretary STEVE EPPLEN Treasurer MARC P JANSON		2553 South Edgewater Drive Fayetteville, NC 0 9878 Codyview Drive Independence, KY 41051 601 Maryhill Lane Louisville, KY 40207 730 Sage Hill Drive Taylor Mill, KY 41015		
Directors			EU WE		
Director Director Director	SCOTT C WHITE ROB A TEWES STEVE EPPLEN		2553 South Edgewater Drive Fayetteville, NC 0 730 Sage Hill Drive Taylor Mill, KY 41015 9878 Codyview Drive Independence, KY 41051		
County: Business size: Business type:		KENTON Small Miscellaneous	s Services		
Signatures					
Signature		Rob A. Tewes			
Title		Vice President			

NARP