Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:					
Principal Office					
218 GRAND AVENUE 9058 SUPREME CT INDEPENDENCE TAYLOR MILL, KY 41015					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
CHARLES OGELSBY 218 GRAND AVENUE TAYLOR MILL, KY 41015					
Current Officers					
President	Charles Oge	lsby	218 Grand Avenue, Taylor Mill, KY 4	1015	
Directors	S		DED WE FALL		
Director	Charles Oge		218 Grand Avenue, Taylor Mill, KY 4		
Director Director	Cathee Boitr Westley Coll		1640 Amsterdam Road, Ft. Wright, I 736 Highland Ave. Covington, KY 41		
Director	Missy Howar		786 Ravine Circle 2A Southgate, KY		
County:		Kenton			
Business size:		Small			
Business type:		Other			
Signatures					
Signature		Charles Oglesb	у		
Title		President			