Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. , Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HARDIN COU 1073809 Kentucky 10/8/2019 12: 8/8/2022 10:0 \$15.00		vC.
Principal Office			
142 VICTORY CIRC			
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42701			
	, KT 42701		
			3
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
GEORGE WATTS			
142 VICTORY CIRCLE			
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42701			
0			
Current Officers			
President	GEORGE WATTS	142 VICTORY CIRCLE, ELIZABETHTO	
Secretary	RENE GUARREROR-MAT		
Vice President		105 BLUEBALL ROAD, RINEYVILLE, I	
Treasurer	KEVIN CARTRIGHT	255 WATSON LANE, CECILIA, KY. 42	/ 24
		A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	
Directors		ALLA STONES	
Director	GEORGE WATTS	142 VICTORY CIRCLE, ELIZABETHTO	
Director	BILL RADEMACHE	105 BLUEBALL ROAD, RINEYVILLE, I	
Director	KEVIN CARTRIGHT	255 WATSON LANE, CECILIA, KY. 42	724
Signatures			
Signature	George Watts		
Title	President		