Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

NARP 0037910 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2011 11:49:29 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	003791 Kentuc 4/30/19		
Principal Office		TED ST. CC	
1000 EAST LIBER LOUISVILLE, KY 4	402041029		
JOSEPH E. GLIES 1000 EAST LIBER LOUISVILLE, KY 4	SSNER, JR. TY STREET		5
Current Officers			<u> </u>
President Secretary	Ben Johnson Terry Singer	3106 Limerick Ln Lou, KY 40242 Kent School U of L Lou, KY 40292	
Treasurer Vice President	Jack McGill Bill Weyland	101 E Main St Lou, KY 40202 214 S 8th St Ste 100 Lou, KY 40202	
.		DED WE	
Directors			
Director	Brad Schwandt	825 Lotus Ave Lou, KY 40213	7
Director Director	Sharon Landrum Todd Harrett	4012 Dupont Cir Ste 215 Lou, KY 4020 204 Pearl St Ste 301 New Albany, IN 43	
Signatures			
Signaturo	Donny	Flanigan	

Signature Title Danny Flanigan Office Manager/HR