Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	ST. CHARL 0045610 Kentucky 5/12/1967 1 4/26/2018 6 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU WE ST	
600 FARRELL DR. COVINGTON, KY			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
JAMES DRESSMA 207 THOMAS MOR CRESTVIEW HILL	AN, III RE PARKWAY		2
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer	Karen Nichole Smith Mary Luann Bender Nancy J. Campbell	600 Farrell Drive, Cov. KY 41011 600 Farrell Drive, Cov. KY 41011 600 Farrell Drive, Cov. KY 41011	
Directors		DED WE END	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Marla Monahan Edward Buechel Karen Nichole Smith Mark Neff Mary Luann Bender Richard Tapke John Domaschko Rita Watkins Gregor Lamping Nancy Campbell Kelly Holden	600 Farrell Drive, Covington, KY 41011 600 Farrell Drive, Covington, KY 41011	
County: Business size: Business type:	Kenton Large Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Karen Nicho President	ble Smith	