Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0218510 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/27/2011 12:05:03 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: WILLIAMS SCOTSMAN, INC.

Company ID: 0218510 State of origin: Maryland

Formation date: 8/18/1986 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/27/2011 12:05:03 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

8211 TOWN CENTER DR. BALTIMORE, MD 21236

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Current Officers		
Trustee	Robert M Gebhard	4911 Allison Parkway, Vacaville, CA 95688-9346
Assistant Treasurer	Maynard G Becker	8211 Town Center Drive, Baltimore, MD 21236
President	Duncan Gillis	8211 Town Center Drive, Baltimore, MD 21236
Assistant Secretary	Kathleen F Keyser	8211 Town Center Drive, Baltimore, MD 21236
Secretary	Samantha Bishop	18211 Town Center Dr., Baltimore, MD 21236
Vice President	Jonathan W Walls	8211 Town Center Dr., Baltimore, MD 21236
Vice President	Jeffry Jones	16000 Christensen Rd. Suite 250 Tukwila, WA 98188
Vice President	Michele L Cunningham	8211 Town Center Dr., Baltimore, MD 21236
Vice President	Joseph J Vecchiolla	7539 Harmans Road, Harmans, MD 21077
Vice President	Wayne T McGowan	801 Jetstream Drive, Orlando, FL 32824
Vice President	Mark G Delaney	7915 FM 1960 Suite 115, Houston, TX 77070
Vice President	Joseph C Lopardo	170 Central Avenue, Kearney, NJ 07032
Vice President	John Tenerowicz	8211 Town Center Drive, Baltimore, MD 21236
Executive	Jason Antonakas	8211 Town Center Drive, Baltimore, MD 21236

Directors

Director Samathan Bishop 8211 Town Center Dr., Baltimore, MD 21236

Signatures

Signature Jonathan W. Walls Title Vice President of Tax