# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0635910 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/4/2011 9:38:00 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: SOMERSET COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0635910 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/3/2006 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/4/2011 9:38:00 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

808 MONTICELLO STREET SOMERSET, KY 42501

Registered Agent Name/Address

ANN ZWICK 808 MONTICELLO STREET SOMERSET, KY 42501

### **Current Officers**

Chairman	Stephen D. Merrick	PO Box 1355, Somerset, KY 42502
Secretary	Chuck Coldiron	PO Box 470, Somerset, KY 42502
Treasurer	Charlene S. Harris	PO Box 220, Russell Springs, KY 42642
Vice President	Clay Parker Davis	145 Woodland Drive, Somerset, KY 42501

#### **Directors**

Clay Parker Davis	145 Woodland Drive, Somerset, KY 42501
Charlene S. Harris	PO Box 220, Russell Springs, KY 42642
Stephen D. Merrick	PO Box 1355, Somerset, KY 42502
Jo G. Marshall	808 Monticello Street, Somerset, KY 42501
Ann O. Zwick	808 Monticello Street, Somerset, KY 42501
Mark Wolford	PO Box 10, Liberty, KY 42539
Chuck Coldiron	PO Box 470, Somerset, KY 42502
Jay McShurley	126 N. Maple Street, Somerset, KY 42503
Chris Girdler	551 Clifty Street, Somerset, KY 42501
Teresa Hail	3511 Woodhaven Drive, Somerset, KY 42503
Steve Morgan	200 Washington Street, Albany, KY 42602
Kandy Sutton	360 West Highway 3094, East Bernstadt, KY 40729
Mike Tarter	PO Box 76, Somerset, KY 42502
	Charlene S. Harris Stephen D. Merrick Jo G. Marshall Ann O. Zwick Mark Wolford Chuck Coldiron Jay McShurley Chris Girdler Teresa Hail Steve Morgan Kandy Sutton

### **Signatures**

Signature Ann Zwick
Title Executive Director