## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		BTN NEWS, INC. 0877910 Kentucky 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM 3/20/2024 6:07:26 PM \$15.00	
Principal Office			
P.O. BOX 140 ABERDEEN, KY 4	42201	JHITED WE STAND	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DIANE DYER			
185 WIND TESTE	R LANE		
MORGANTOWN,	KY 42261		
Current Officers		in the second	$\geq -1$
President	Diane Dyer	P O Box 140, Aberdeen, KY 42201	
Directors			
Director	John Embry	542 Caneyville Rd, Morgantown, K	( 42261
Director	Diane Dyer	P O Box 140, Aberdeen, KY 42201	
		EGO WE	
County:		Butler	
Business size:		Small	
Business type:		Business Services	
Signatures			
Signature		Diane Dyer	
Title		President	