Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Kentucky Hem 0919510 Kentucky 4/14/2015 2:39 6/7/2019 1:58:4 \$15.00		
Principal Office		EU WE STAR	
P.O. BOX 23176 LEXINGTON, KY	40523		
Registered Agen	nt Name/Address		
Matthew Timothy 100 Cynthiana St Wiliamstown, KY Current Officers	reet 41097		
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Mitchell Tate Hall John DeReamer Curtis Smallwood Jana Groda	908 East 20th Street, Owensboro, KY 42303 4505 Crawley Lane, Lexington KY 40515 908 W. 5th. Street, London, KY 40741 370 Creekview Drive, Taylorsville, KY 40071	
Directors		ED WE TO DE TO	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Joseph Hickey Sr. Jana Groda Richard Vance Tate Hall Chad Rosen Matthew Smith Alva Baker Kathryn Breiwa Robertson Shane Ball John Emerson Smith Ryan Doherty Patrick Flaherty	4274 Colby Road, Winchester, KY 40391 370 Creekview Drive, Taylorsville, KY 40071 400 W. Market St., Suite 1800, Louisville, KY 40202-3352 908 East 20th Street, Owensboro, KY 42303 252 W. Jay Louden Road, Carrolton, KY 41008 100 Cynthiana Street, P.O. Box 266, Williamstown, KY 41097 98 Autumn Court, Taylorsville, KY 40071 4274 Colby Road, Winchester, KY 40391 1401 Locust St., Louisville, KY 40206 P.O. Box 685, New Castle, KY 40050 P.O. Box 23176, Lexington, KY 40523 252 W. Jay Louden Road, Carrolton, KY 41008	
Signature	Mitchell Tate H	all	
Title	President		