Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		
Secreta P. O. E Frankfort, K (502) 5	lergan Grimes ry of State Box 1150 Y 40602-1150 564-3490 v.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0009611 Kentucky		
Principal Offic		TEU WE ST	
720 HWY 15 SC			
PO BOX 770			
JACKSON, KY	41339	E O O	
Registered Age	ent Name/Address		
MARTY SNOW 720 HIGHWAY PO BOX 770 JACKSON, KY	15 SOUTH		
Current Office	rs		
Chairman President Secretary Treasurer	Lewis H. Warrix Marty Snowden Dianne Fugate Diane Dunahoo	720 Ky Hwy 15S, Jackson, KY 41339 720 Ky Hwy 15 S, Jackson, Ky 41339 720 Ky Hwy 15S, Jackson, KY 41339 720 Ky Hwy 15S, Jackson, KY 41339	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Joy Rae Shelton Lewis Henry Warrix Leon Hollon Julie Rose Sue Clair Dan C. McIntyre Marty Snowden	720 Ky Hwy 15 S, Jackson, Ky 41339 525 Picnic Hill, Jackson, Ky 41339 PO Box 989, Hazard, Ky 41701 PO Box 989, Hazard, Ky 41701 PO Box 724, Jackson, KY 41339 77 Pine Hill Dr., Jackson, Ky 41339 720 Ky Hwy 15S, Jackson, KY 41339	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Marty Snow President	den	