## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0049911 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/27/2025 11:15:46 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company:	SULPHU	R SPRING CEMETARY, INC.	
Company ID:	0049911		
State of origin:	Kentucky		
Formation date:		4 12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:		5 11:14:34 AM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office		ED WE	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42			
	ent Name/Address		
JOHN O. EVANS			
3265 ADAIRVILLE			
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42	134		
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 <b>Current Officer</b>	134 s		
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 <b>Current Officer</b> President	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson	736 Russellville-Gallatin Rd Franklin, Ky 42	1134
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 <b>Current Officer</b> President Secretary	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134	134
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 <b>Current Officer</b> President	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson		134
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 <b>Current Officer</b> President Secretary	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134	134
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 <b>Current Officer</b> President Secretary Treasurer	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr John Evans Keith Pinson Marthena Burr	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134 2099 Neosheo-Prices Mill Rd franklin, Ky	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr John Evans Keith Pinson Marthena Burr Todd Bayles	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134 2099 Neosheo-Prices Mill Rd franklin, Ky 121 Fred Bayles Rd Adairville Ky 42202	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 <b>Current Officer</b> President Secretary Treasurer <b>Directors</b> Director Director	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr John Evans Keith Pinson Marthena Burr	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134 2099 Neosheo-Prices Mill Rd franklin, Ky	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr John Evans Keith Pinson Marthena Burr Todd Bayles Daniel Ferguson	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134 2099 Neosheo-Prices Mill Rd franklin, Ky 121 Fred Bayles Rd Adairville Ky 42202 255 Beachamp Rd Russellville Ky 42276	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr John Evans Keith Pinson Marthena Burr Todd Bayles Daniel Ferguson SIMPSO	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134 2099 Neosheo-Prices Mill Rd franklin, Ky 121 Fred Bayles Rd Adairville Ky 42202 255 Beachamp Rd Russellville Ky 42276	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr John Evans Keith Pinson Marthena Burr Todd Bayles Daniel Ferguson SIMPSO Small	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134 2099 Neosheo-Prices Mill Rd franklin, Ky 121 Fred Bayles Rd Adairville Ky 42202 255 Beachamp Rd Russellville Ky 42276	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director County: Business size:	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr John Evans Keith Pinson Marthena Burr Todd Bayles Daniel Ferguson SIMPSO Small	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134 2099 Neosheo-Prices Mill Rd franklin, Ky 121 Fred Bayles Rd Adairville Ky 42202 255 Beachamp Rd Russellville Ky 42276	
3265 ADAIRVILLE FRANKLIN, KY 42 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Enertor Director Director Director Director Director Director	134 <b>s</b> Julianna Jepson Jeff Burr John Evans Keith Pinson Marthena Burr Todd Bayles Daniel Ferguson SIMPSO Small	598 Harris Rd Franklin, Ky 42134 3265 Adairville Rd, Franklin, ky 42134 Russellville-Gallatin Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134 2099 Neosheo-Prices Mill Rd franklin, Ky 121 Fred Bayles Rd Adairville Ky 42202 255 Beachamp Rd Russellville Ky 42276 ON aneous Services	

NARP