## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HOPEWELL 0225311 Kentucky 2/5/1987 12: 3/24/2020 1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		ITED WE STATES	
1045 N. HWY. 12 CORBIN, KY 407			
Registered Ager MATT SMALLWC 175 W. HIGHWA' KEAVY, KY 4073	Y 312		
<b>Current Officers</b>			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Dennis Wayne McCoy Audrey Hammonds Linda Jackson John Ratliff	105 Johnsom Ferry Lane, Andersonville, 126 Mullins Ave, London, KY 40744 135 Kennedy Ave, Corbin, KY 40701 41 Trent Circle, London,Ky 40744	TN 37705
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director Signatures	Charles Lawless Ricky Centers John Ratliff	1045 N. HWY. 1223,CORBIN,KY 40701 1045 N. HWY. 1223, CORBIN,KY 40701 1045 N. HWY. 1223, CORBIN,KY 4701	
Signature Title	Matt Smallw Registered A		