Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0306811 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/27/2011 8:20:00 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date:		FLOYDS FORK ENVIRONMENTAL ASSOCIATION INC. 0306811 Kentucky 10/28/1992 12:00:00 AM 6/27/2011 8:20:00 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office					
4309 WINTER GARDEN CT. LOUISVILLE, KY 40218					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
SHERON C. LEAI 4309 WINTER GA LOUISVILLE, KY	RDEN CT.			5	
Current Officers					
President	Teena Halbi		6500 Echo Trail, Louisville, KY 40299		
President	Mike Farme		15100 Old Taylorsville Rd, Fisherville,		
Secretary	Trina Palma		3308 Mardale Dr, Louisville, KY 40299		
Treasurer	Barbara Wo		2401 Aintree Way, Louisville, KY 40220		
Vice President	Carole Brets	schneider	2236 Payne St, Louisville, KY 40299		
Directors		1 COVO	00-2005		
Director	Peter Bodna	r III	8801 Dawson Hill Rd, Louisville, KY 4	0299	
Director	Linda Harret		415 Shore Acres Dr, Utica, IN 47130		
Director	Cherry Kelly		12302 Taylorsville Rd, Louisville, KY 40299		
Director	Sheron Lear		PO Box 91041, Louisville, KY 40291		
Signatures					
Signature		Sheron Lear			

Title

Sheron Lear Board Of Director NARP