## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0757311 Kentucky 2/24/2010	12:00:00 AM 9:57:23 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE ST EL	
291 MAIN ST. MURRAY, KY 42	071 ht Name/Address		
WILLIAM C. ADA 291 MAIN STREE P.O. BOX 1419 MURRAY, KY 42	MS, III		
Current Officers			Y /
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Daron Wilson Jocelyn Eaton Michelle Orr Kevin Holcomb	1800 SYCAMORE ST, Murray KY 42071 1800 SYCAMORE ST, Murray KY 42071 1800 SYCAMORE ST, Murray KY 42071 1800 SYCAMORE ST, Murray KY 42071	
Directors		(DAL) LOODER /	
Director Director Director Director	DARON WILSON Kevin Holcomb Michelle Orr Jocelyn Eaton	1800 SYCAMORE ST, Murray KY 42071 1800 SYCAMORE ST, Murray KY 42071 1800 SYCAMORE ST, Murray KY 42071 1800 SYCAMORE ST, Murray KY 42071	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Daron Wils President	son	