Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1029711 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/21/2025 9:31:35 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: First Savings Bank Inc.

Company ID: 1029711 State of origin: Indiana

Formation date: 8/13/2018 2:27:48 PM Date filed: 2/21/2025 9:30:00 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

702 NORTH SHORE DRIVE

SUITE 300

JEFFERSONVILLE, IN 47130

Registered Agent Name/Address

CT Corporation System 306 W Main St Ste 512 Frankfort, KY 40601

Current Officers

Officer	Larry W. Myers	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	Anthony A. Schoen	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	Jackie Journell	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
President	Larry W. Myers	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	Len Basham	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	William Eric Howard	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	Marie Haley	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	Derrick B. Jackson	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	Jim Nelson	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	Jim Valete	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Officer	Kent Parisien	1702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Directors

Director	Frank N. Czeschin	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	John E. Colin	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Samuel E. Eckart	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Chris Fordyce	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Troy Hanke	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Pamela Bennett-Martin	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Larry W. Myers	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Martin A. Padgett	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Anthony A. Schoen	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Steven R. Stemler	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Douglas A. York	702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Director John P. Lawson, Jr. 702 North Shore Drive, Suite 300, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

County: **FRANKLIN** Small

Business size:

Depository Institutions Business type:

Signatures

Signature **Title**

Larry W. Myers

