Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Teen			
		Annual Report ARP Online Filing			
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		SAIRKO, INC. 0037012 Kentucky 7/7/1975 12:00 5/16/2022 3:24 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
112 POPLAR DR		2////			
ELIZABETHTOW	N, KY 42701				
Registered Ager	nt Name/Addre	SS			
STEVEN JOHNS				-	
205 LANDMARK					
HODGENVILLE,	KY 42748			21	
Current Officers					
President	Rich Riddle		9570 BARDSTOWN RD Elizabethtown k	<v 42701<="" th=""></v>	
Treasurer	Raymond Ashlock		1976 Horntown Road Clarkson, Ky 42726		
Vice President Jerry Power		502 BROADWAY ST Elizabethtown Ky 42701			
			UED WE THE		
Directors		0)1859			
Director	Gerald Power		502 Broadway, Elizabethtown, Ky. 42701		
Director	Chris Knight		738 George Tabb Rd., Upton. Ky. 42784		
Director William Brawner Director Steven Johnson					
Director	Sleven John	5011	205 Landmark Dr. Hodgenville, Ky.42748)	
Signatures					
Signature		RAYMOND AS	SHLOCK		
Title	TREASURER				