Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0143212 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/1/2023 4:30:39 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: TRANE U.S. INC.

Company ID: 0143212 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 5/6/1940 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/1/2023 4:30:26 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 800-E BEATY STREET

800-E BEATY STREET DAVIDSON, NC 28036

Registered Agent Name/Address

CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY 421 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Officer JAY SHULMAN 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Officer SCOTT R. WILLIAMS President DONALD E. SIMMONS 800-B BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Assistant Secretary JAY A. KOPP 4833 WHITE BEAR PARKWAY, ST. PAUL, MN 55110 Assistant Secretary M. KATHLEEN PADFIELD 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Assistant Secretary W. GLENN EDWARDS 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Assistant Secretary SCOTT W. SMILLIE 3600 PAMMEL CREEK ROAD, LA CROSSE, WI 54601 Assistant Secretary JAMES J. WILTZIUS 4833 WHITE BEAR PARKWAY, ST. PAUL, MN 55110 Assistant Secretary TARA MONTOVANI 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Assistant Secretary DAVID R. CROWE 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Assistant Secretary THEODORE L. MUTZNER 3600 PAMMEL CREEK ROAD, LA CROSSE, WI 54601 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Secretary EVAN M. TURTZ 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Treasurer CHRISTOPHER DONOHOE Vice President 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 EVAN M. TURTZ Vice President DAVID C. BUTOW 800-B BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Vice President **KUMAR PAUL** 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 800-B BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Vice President JASON E. BINGHAM 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Vice President CHRISTOPHER J. KUEHN Vice President CHRISTOPHER DONOHOE 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Vice President MICHELLE D. MURPHY 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Assistant Secretary ERIC R. WALLER 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036 Officer VANESSA HEFFRON 800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036

Directors

Director	EVAN M. TURTZ	800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036
Director	KUMAR PAUL	800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036
Director	CHRISTOPHER DONOHOE	800-E BEATY STREET, DAVIDSON, NC 28036

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Signatures

Signature Title JAY SHULMAN ASSISTANT TREASURER

