Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0193412 Kentucky 9/11/198			
Principal Office		NITEU WE STATES		
215 W. BRECKIN LOUISVILLE, KY				
Registered Ager	t Name/Address			
SUSAN M SMITH 215 W. BRECKIN LOUISVILLE, KY Current Officers	RIDGE ST. 40203			
Chairman	Steve Schulz	2000 Meidinger Tower 462 S 4th St., Louis	sville, KY 40202	
Secretary	John Asher	700 Central Avenue Louisville, KY 40208		
Treasurer	Kathy Chlon	642 South Fourth St. Louisville, KY 40202		
Vice President	Matt Watkins	101 S. 5th Street, 4th floor Louisville, KY	40202	
Directors		ED WE		
Director	Charles Cronan	400 West Main ST, Suite 1800, Louisville,	KY 40202	
Director	Marilyn Nicholson	8811 Perry Road, Louisville, KY 40222		
Director	Thomas Norris	2504 Alanmede RD, Louisville, KY 40205		
Director	Katie Gaughan	2200 Dundee Rd. Louisville, KY 40205		
Director	Todd Meador	500 South Fifth Street Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Bonnie Michaels		1400 N Hurstbourne Parkway Louisville, KY 40223	
Director	Amy Gilbert	9600 Brownsboro Rd Louisville, KY 4024		
Director	Aaron Walther		3307 Gilmore Industrial Blvd Louisville, KY 40213	
Director	Karen Paulin		400 West Market St. Suite 1800, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director Director	Nancy Jo Trafton Allison Harris	525 W Broadway Louisville, KY 40201	ville KV 10220	
Director	Allison Zeillmann	3036 Breckenridge Lane Suite 101, Louis 500 West Main St. Louisville, KY 40202	VIIIC, INT 40220	
Signaturas				
Signatures	0	Outrith		
Signature		Susan M Smith		
Title	Executive Director			

NARP