Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0237812 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/28/2013 4:50:49 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT OF WEST KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0237812 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/30/1959 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/28/2013 4:50:49 PM

GREG SMITH

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1195 WING AVENUE OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAN DOUGLAS 1195 WING AVE. OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	DAVID MCBRIDE	P.O. BOX 21250, OWENSBORO, KY, 42304
Chairman	RICHARD STALLINGS	3515 WATHEN'S CROSSING, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Secretary	STEVE HENRY	P.O. BOX 130, HAWESVILLE, KY, 42348
Treasurer	FRED PERRY	316 FAST NINTH STREET OWENSBORO KY 42303

Directors

Director

Directors		
Director	NICK BRAKE	450 GRIFFITH AVENUE, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	CHRIS HOUK	717 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	TIFFANY KNIGHT	700 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	KELLY MALONE	18 ZURICH WAY, TELL CITY, IN, 47586
Director	GWEN CAIN	4700 HIGHWAY 56, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	WADE JENKINS	123 WEST FOURTH STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	AUDREY LILLPOP	313 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	SCOTT McCAIN	230 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	STEVE McFARLING	P.O. BOX 36, OWENSBORO, KY, 42302
Director	TOM MISCHEL	3800 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	DAVID MOORE	1201 SOUTH MAIN STREET, HARTFORD, KY, 42347
Director	NICK OLLER	3228 HIGHWAY 54, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	CHIP PRIDE	2425 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	KENNETH RASP	1524 W3. PARRISH AVENUE, OWENSBORO, KJY, 42301
Director	JOHN RILEY	2001 EAST FOURTH STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	MATT ROBBINS	P.O. BOX 21510, OWENSBORO, KY, 42304
Director	TOMMY ROWLAND	2200 E. PARRISH AVENUE, BLDG. E, SUITE 2004,
		OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	NEIL RUMOHR	5031 FREDERICA SGTREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	RANDY SAMUELS	375 PARK AVENUE, PRINCETON, KY, 42445
Director	KEVIN SCHWARTZ	1735 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	BECKY SHELTON	100 WEST THIRD STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303

3275 HIGHLAND POINTE DRIVE, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director **BRENT SORRELLS** KENNETH STOCK Director Director CHAD STUBBLEFIELD Director BARBARA TAYLOR Director NICK 'THOMPSON Director **JOSH TUBBS** Director DEANNA YATES Director BRYAN FAZENBAKER Director MATT DUNCAN JANET MEEKS Director STEVE WELLS Director

5240 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301 P.O. BOX 1389, OWENSBORO, KY, 42302 500 MAIN STREET, MURRAY, KY, 42071 1201 PLEASANT VALLEY ROAD, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303 322 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301 1101 MAIN STREET, BENTON, KY, 42025 320 WEST 18TH STREET, HOPKINSVILLE, KY, 42240 P.O. BOX 696, MADISONVILLE, KY, 42431 140 N. MAIN STREET, HENDERSON, KY, 42420 86 AIRPORT ROAD, HARDINSBURG, KY, 40143

131 EAST MAIN STREET, GREENVILLE, KY, 42345

Signatures

Signature Title

DAN DOUGLAS PRESIDENT