NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0237812 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/9/2016 11:43:07 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT OF WEST KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0237812 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/30/1959 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/9/2016 11:43:07 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1195 WING AVENUE OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAN DOUGLAS 1195 WING AVE. OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	KEVIN SCHWARTZ	1735 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42303
Chairman	DAVID MCBRIDE	P.O. BOX 21250, OWENSBORO, KY, 42304
Secretary	MATT DUNCAN	1555 South Green St, Henderson, KY 42420
Treasurer	AUDREY LILLPOP	313 Frederica Street, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301

Directors

Director	LISA MCCARTY	450 GRIFFITH AVENUE, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	CHRIS HOUK	717 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	TIFFANY KNIGHT	700 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	KELLY MALONE	18 ZURICH WAY, TELL CITY, IN, 47586
Director	WADE JENKINS	123 WEST FOURTH STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	AUDREY LILLPOP	313 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	SCOTT McCAIN	230 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	STEVE McFARLING	P.O. BOX 36, OWENSBORO, KY, 42302
Director	DERRICK THOMPSON	3800 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	DAVID MOORE	1201 SOUTH MAIN STREET, HARTFORD, KY, 42347
Director	CHIP PRIDE	2425 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	KENNETH RASP	1524 W3. PARRISH AVENUE, OWENSBORO, KJY, 42301
Director	MATT ROBBINS	P.O. BOX 21510, OWENSBORO, KY, 42304
Director	KEVIN SCHWARTZ	1735 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	BECKY SHELTON	100 WEST THIRD STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	MIKE LEWIS	3275 HIGHLAND POINTE DRIVE, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	BRENT SORRELLS	5240 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	CHAD STUBBLEFIELD	500 MAIN STREET, MURRAY, KY, 42071
Director	BARBARA TAYLOR	1201 PLEASANT VALLEY ROAD, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	NICK `THOMPSON	322 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	BRYAN FAZENBAKER	P.O. BOX 696, MADISONVILLE, KY, 42431
Director	STEVE HENRY	P.O. Box 130, Hawesville, KY 42348
Director	JANET MEEKS	86 AIRPORT ROAD, HARDINSBURG, KY, 40143

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director STEVE WELLS Director DANIEL DICK Director TODD ANDERSON Director **CHRYSTAL BAILEY** Director JOE HOSTETTLER Director DAVID LITTLE Director MADISON SILVERT Director MARTHA THOMAS Director WILL WATHEN

131 EAST MAIN STREET, GREENVILLE, KY, 42345 3101 ALVEY PARK DR., OWENSBORO, KY 42303 1925 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42303 201 E. 11th Street, Benton, KY 42025 5031 Frederica St, OWENSBORO, KY 42301 2800 Tamarack Road, OWENSBORO, KY 42301 200 East 3rd Street, Ste. 200, OWENSBORO, KY 42303

110 Bill Bryan Blvd., Hopkinsville, KY 42240 4700 Highway 56, OWENSBORO, KY 42301

Signatures

Signature Title

Dan Douglas President