NARP

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0237812 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/11/2018 4:28:14 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT OF WEST KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0237812 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/30/1959 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/11/2018 4:28:14 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

1195 WING AVENUE OWENSBORO, KY 42303

### Registered Agent Name/Address

DAN DOUGLAS 1195 WING AVE. OWENSBORO, KY 42303

#### **Current Officers**

Vice Chairman	MATT DUNCAN	1555 South Green St, Henderson, KY 42420
Chairman	KEVIN SCHWARTZ	1735 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42303
Secretary	RICHARD STALLINGS	3515 Wathen's Crossing, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Treasurer	TIFFANY KNIGHT	700 Frederica Street, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301

### Directors

Director	CHRIS HOUK	717 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	TIFFANY KNIGHT	700 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	KELLY MALONE	18 ZURICH WAY, TELL CITY, IN, 47586
Director	AUDREY LILLPOP	313 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	ANGIE MORRISON	100 West Third Street, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	STEVE McFARLING	P.O. BOX 36, OWENSBORO, KY, 42302
Director	DERRICK THOMPSON	3800 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	DAVID MOORE	1201 SOUTH MAIN STREET, HARTFORD, KY, 42347
Director	CHIP PRIDE	2425 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	MATT ROBBINS	P.O. BOX 21510, OWENSBORO, KY, 42304
Director	KEVIN SCHWARTZ	1735 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	BECKY SHELTON	100 WEST THIRD STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	MIKE LEWIS	3275 HIGHLAND POINTE DRIVE, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	BRENT SORRELLS	5240 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	NICK THOMPSON	322 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	STEVE WELLS	131 EAST MAIN STREET, GREENVILLE, KY, 42345
Director	DANIEL DICK	3101 ALVEY PARK DR., OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	TODD ANDERSON	1925 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	CHRYSTAL BAILEY	201 E. 11th Street, Benton, KY 42025
Director	DAVID LITTLE	2800 Tamarack Road, OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Director	MADISON SILVERT	200 East 3rd Street, Ste. 200, OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	MARTHA THOMAS	110 Bill Bryan Blvd., Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	CARRIE EBELHAR	4700 Hwy. 56, Owensboro, KY 42301

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director Director

ALEX JAGOE MIKE PIKE PAT SEREY 3624 Wathen's Crossing, Owensboro, KY 42301

316 E. 9th Street, Owensboro, KY 42303 P.O. Box 22505, Owensboro, KY 42304

County:

Business size: Business type: **Daviess** 

Small Other

Signatures

Signature Title

Director

Dan Douglas President